Hello again. PT3 !!! Obviously i'm a pt3 candidate but i don't have the feeling tho to take the exam. My mathematic sucks. Who on the earth likes math ? Oh yea, this monday all the PT3 candidates will seat their second BIG exam. Stink isn't it ? I'm gonna hate PT3 for sure. But...but... i do have to take that exam. Sigh. I'm studying math now and it feels like dying here
No comments:
Post a Comment